

Comunn Gàidhlig Thoronto / The Gaelic Society of Toronto

NOMINATED OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS FOR 2019/20

CHIEF Chris Macaulay Bateman

1st CHIEFTAIN Zachary Wallace

2nd CHIEFTAIN Catherine MacDonald

TREASURER James Lewis

SECRETARY Valerie MacDonald

ASSISTANT SECRETARY Marie MacDonald

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS Julie Bond

EVENTS COORDINATOR Trish MacNeil

GAELIC ADVISOR Catherine MacDonald

LEGAL ADVISOR Karen Mitchell

BARD Zachary Wallace

MEMBERS AT LARGE Oighrig Keogh

Ishbel MacIver

Lorrie Mac Kinnon

Rachel Redshaw

TRUSTEES Glenna Johnstone

Hector Macdonald

Michael Mac Millan